The Greenwich Gallery

Tel. 07956456647

Email. helen@thegreenwichgallery.com

Introducting...

Exhibitions

Recent exhibitions:

 

Roy King                      

Dave Mason                 www.davemasonimages.com

Tom Dingley                 www.flickr.com/photos/tdingley/sets/72157626496584808/

Nigel Tradewell             www.nigeltradewell.com/

Stephen Brockerton       www.stephenbrockerton.co.uk

Izzi Ramsay                   www.izziramsay.com

Our Villages – London Villages Project (SE London selection) www.londonphotography.org.uk  www.londonvillagesproject.org.uk

Anita Chandra              www.anitac.co.uk

Crossing Lines               http://cucrlip.wordpress.com/

Fifth Greenwich Annuale – London Independent Photography http://www.londonphotography.org.uk/ 

The Thorpe Archive

Crossing Lines               http://homecl.wordpress.com

Trevor Crone                 http://www.arenaphotographers.com/viewMemberProfile.php?memberID=39

Anita Strasser                http://www.anitastrasser.com

Peter Kent                     http://www.peterkentgreenwich.co.uk

Tony Othen                    http://www.flickr.com/photos/tonyothen/sets/72157632571654295/show/

John Morgan                   jofrmorgan@yahoo.co.uk.

Mike Curry                     http://www.mikecurryphotography.com

Dave Mason                   http://www.davemasonimages.com

Nigel Tradewell               http://www.nigeltradewell.com

Rona Campbell               http://www.ronacampbell.co.uk

Peter Luck                      peter.luck@waitrose.com

Julia Hodgson:                http://www.adoveinthebelljar.com/

Greenwich Community College

Finder Photography Group

LIP Annuale

Vanilla Beer Paintings     http://www.vanillabeer.net/

Tony Othen                    http://www.tonyothen.com

Mike Maisey                   http://www.maisey.org.uk

Peter Kent                     http://www.peterkentgreenwich.co.uk   riverwatchreturns.com

Dave Mason                   www.davemasonimages.com

LIP Annuale

Vivien Davies                 https://vivien-davies.squarespace.com

Peter Kent                     https://www.peterkentgreenwich.co.uk  riverwatchreturns.com

Tony Othen                   https://www.tonyothen.com

 

Crowds - prize contest with Award.io

Light Chaser prize contest with Award.io

North West Kent College

Romeo photos www.romeophotos.wix.com/romeophoto            

Urban Photo Fest 2015 "Framing Urban Narratives"

Trevor Crone

Jim Hoad "Greenwich Near and Far"

Peter Kent "The Birth of a New City"

facebook Photo Triggers  https://www.phototriggerpacks.com

Angela Buffoni             angelabuffoni@yahoo.co.uk

Photo Triggers in Action  https://www.phototriggerspacks.com

Urban Photo Fest